you have

Our requirements 

Process optimization expertise
Jens cziesla
Jens was virtually recruited from our own ranks by our parent company Lufthansa. During his time at Deutsche Lufthansa AG he got to know a large number of areas of the Group and gained professional and project experience in operational departments of airfreight and group purchasing with a focus on procurement controlling. Most recently, until 2017, he was responsible for the content of procurement controlling in the Lufthansa Group, the cost center controlling of his department and headed the sub-project "KPI/Controlling" in the project to restructure the Lufthansa purchasing organization. Jens has a master's degree in Finance and Controlling and, thanks to his many years of expertise in process optimization, has a wide range of applications at Lumics.
Lean Knowledge
leonard merkel
Leonard came to us from Amazon. As a department head, he was responsible for projects in the areas of production improvement, work ergonomics and occupational safety. His personal focus is on procurement and production logistics. In this context, he has already gained a great deal of experience in the development and implementation of processes. With a master's degree in industrial engineering and his extensive lean knowledge acquired at Amazon, Leonard is a valuable asset to our team and can apply this knowledge to our projects in many ways.
projekt management expertise 
Sven carmincke
efore joining Lumics, Sven gained over 6 years of professional experience at Capgemini Consulting in OPEX and Porsche Consulting in Europe and the USA. He carried out various process optimization projects, particularly in the areas of production, logistics, maintenance and administration, with a focus on the automotive, consumer goods and services sectors. He has a degree in industrial engineering and many years of consulting experience, which makes him the ideal candidate for us. Sven joined Lumics in 2014 as a senior consultant. Thanks to his many years of experience in consulting and project management, he was quickly promoted to project manager and is now one of our principals at Lumics.

Do you have...

… experience in implementing sustainable changes?
... interest in a consulting activity that is close to people and processes?
... excellent training - be it at the master school or at a renowned university?
... excellent analytical and conceptual skills?
... a high level of commitment and creativity and work independently as well as in a team?
... a confident appearance, are sociable and enjoy traveling?

Then send us your application!

Anforderungsprofil

Unsere Anforderungen an Sie

Prozessoptimierungs-expertise
Jens cziesla
Jens wurde von uns quasi aus den eigenen Reihen von unserem Mutterkonzern der Lufthansa recrutiert. Während seiner Zeit bei der Deutschen Lufthansa AG lernte er eine Vielzahl von Bereichen des Konzerns kennen und sammelte Berufs- und Projekterfahrung in operativen Abteilungen der Luftfracht sowie im Konzerneinkauf mit dem Schwerpunkt in Beschaffungscontrolling. Zuletzt verantwortete er bis 2017 inhaltlich das Thema Beschaffungscontrolling im Lufthansa Konzern, das Kostenstellencontrolling seiner Abteilung und leitete das Teilprojekt „KPI/Controlling“ im Projekt zur Restrukturierung der Lufthansa Einkaufsorganisation. Jens hat einen Master in Finance und Controlling und dank seiner langjährigen Expertise in der Prozessoptimierung bei Lumics vielseitig einsetzbar
Lean Kenntnisse
leonard merkel
Leonard kam von Amazon zu uns. Als Abteilungsleiter war er unter anderem verantwortlich für Projekte im Bereich Produktionsverbesserung, Arbeitsergonomie und Arbeitssicherheit. Seine persönlichen Themenschwerpunkte liegen auf Beschaffungs- und Produktionslogistik. In diesem Rahmen konnte er bereits vielfältige Erfahrung in Entwicklung und Implementierung von Prozessen sammeln. Mit einem Master als Wirtschaftsingenieur und seinen bei Amazon erworbenen umfangreichen Lean-Kentnissen ist Leonard eine wertvolle Bereicherung unseres Teams und kann dieses Wissen bei unseren Projekten in vielfältiger Weise einsetzen.
projektmanagement-expertise 
Sven carmincke
Vor seiner Zeit bei Lumics hat Sven hat über 6 Jahre Berufserfahrung bei Capgemini Consulting im Bereich OPEX und Porsche Consulting in Europa und USA gesammelt. Er führte diverse Prozessverbesserungsprojekte insbesondere in den Bereichen Produktion, Logistik, Instandhaltung und Administration durch, wobei die Projektschwerpunkte in den Branchen Automotive, Konsumgüter und Dienstleistung liegen. Er hat ein Diplom als Wirtschaftsingenieur und langjährige Beratungserfahrung was ihn für uns zum idealen Kandidaten macht. Sven ist 2014 als Senior Consultant bei Lumics eingestiegen. Dank seiner langjährigen Erfahrung in der Beratung und dem Projektmanagement wurde er schnell zum Projektmanager befördert und ist heute einer unser Principals bei Lumics.

Sie haben...

… Erfahrung in der Implementierung nachhaltiger Veränderungen?
… Interesse an einer Beratungstätigkeit nah am Menschen und an den Prozessen?
… Ihre Ausbildung sehr gut abgeschlossen – sei es an der Meisterschule oder an einer renommierten Universität?
… ausgezeichnete analytische und konzeptionelle Fähigkeiten?
… eine hohe Einsatzbereitschaft und Kreativität und arbeiten selbstständig ebenso gut wie im Team?
… ein sicheres Auftreten, sind kontaktfreudig und reisen gerne?

Dann bewerben Sie sich!